100 Human Hair Lace Front Wig Silky Straight 24inch Natural Color On Sale

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
NewSale

100 Human Hair Lace Front Wig Silky Straight 24inch Natural Color On Sale

Hair Quality
Delivery Time
Communication
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $354.00

Special Price $214.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
I absolutely love my wig! Review by Charlotte
Delivery Time
Hair Quality
Communication
I just want to start out sayin is that this hair is everythingggg like I fell in love once I got it , shippin was fast I love it love it love it !!!It’s a little thin but after I customize, wash and style it,Great communication!The product came 2 days earlier than expected! Love it! (Posted on 8/23/2018)
The hair is amazing, very full & looks super natural. Review by Melissa
Delivery Time
Hair Quality
Communication
i got this wig for about 2 months now & i love the hair, it’s full & good quality. Hairline didnt need additional plucking.i ordered hair on thursday and recieved on tuesday. would order from this vendor again (Posted on 8/15/2018)
The Hair is very beautiful and thick! It's soft and shiny ! Review by Amber
Hair Quality
Delivery Time
Communication
It’s very full and so far so good. I also received one wig cap. It has a little shedding but real hair does that , nothing you can’t handle . This vendor was so great to me she kept in contact and answered all questions very fast and tracked my item was very helpful. I received my item very fast!! High recommend!!!! (Posted on 5/9/2018)
This wig is gorgeous! Review by Rachel
Delivery Time
Hair Quality
Communication
This hair is super soft and has a lot of body! It smells great I’ve so far seen no shedding the hairline was pretty natural. I will definitely order from this vendor again! (Posted on 4/24/2018)
i am so inlove with my hair. Review by Brenda
Hair Quality
Delivery Time
Communication
beautiful wig....feels so soft..i can't wait to rock it (Posted on 1/27/2018)
loveeeeee, love this hair, Review by Patsy
Hair Quality
Delivery Time
Communication
Hair looks great , silky and true to length,i received so many compliments already on this unit! it straightens and curls very nicely! (Posted on 12/15/2017)
excellent service and wig Review by Connie
Delivery Time
Hair Quality
Communication
Hair is lovely, no smell, second unit I've bought of this vendor this year and I'm very happy.the seller Is very friendly and treated me excellent。 (Posted on 12/11/2017)
Great hair quality!! Review by Patricia
Delivery Time
Hair Quality
Communication
This wig is great the best communication with the seller was great I got 18 inches in a 1 B lace front wigs medium sized cap medium to dark colored lace I didn't even need to color the lace baby hair I would definitely use your company again (Posted on 2/7/2017)
Amazing hair Review by Dana
Delivery Time
Hair Quality
Communication
The seller sent me some pictures before shipping,the cap is very soft and comfortable, and fit. I'm wearing it a few days, no bad things happened so far, I thought I would wear it for quite a long period. (Posted on 9/23/2015)
So far so good! Review by Patricia
Delivery Time
Hair Quality
Communication
I love the softness of the hair and no shedding.I absolutely LOVE this hair!!!!I received it within four days, came in perfect timing for my birthday. Will buy from this vendor in future. (Posted on 9/10/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 100 Human Hair Lace Front Wig Silky Straight 24inch Natural Color On Sale
How do you rate this product? *
 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Hair Quality
Delivery Time
Communication
  • More