Custom Lace Wigs Human Hair

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Sale

Custom Full Lace Wigs Human Hair

Delivery Time
Hair Quality
Communication
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $504.00

Special Price $204.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
custom kinky full lace wig Review by Eunice
Communication
Delivery Time
Hair Quality
I'm really happy with my 5th full lace wig.
It's amazing, it's exactly what I desire! The texture is so beauty! and the hair so soft!
Thank you very much for your excellent job. (Posted on 4/24/2013)
beautiful Review by Marie
Hair Quality
Communication
Delivery Time
Just Recieved my order! Quick delievery, Best customer service i have ever experienced. The hair is beautiful!! Thank you. I would definatly reccommend this store! Also, I will be buying in the future! Thank you! (Posted on 12/24/2012)
Satisfied! Review by Alissa
Communication
Delivery Time
Hair Quality
I am very happy with my custom order. I ordered a glueless cap and it looks extremely realistic. This wig is so versatile, it looks great in up-dos and ponytails and the indian remy hair is very easy to style. However, I paid for a 14 day rush order and the wig did not arrive for about 25 days since I ordered it. I was very satisfied with the customer service. Tom was very helpful when I was having trouble with the payment methods. I will be ordering from this website again soon! Thank you so much! (Posted on 11/27/2012)
I will only buy wigs from this company. Review by queen
Communication
Delivery Time
Hair Quality
They got my custom wig exactly the way I wanted it. I have been wearing it everyday and night (with exception of a few hours a week when I wash the wig) for the past 5 months. and the wig is still like new. It has very minimal shedding.. I ordered the hair in 613 and it is still healthy and shiny. no cons at all.. I am purchasing another one from them in the near future. (Posted on 8/4/2012)
satisfied Review by Mrs Smith
Hair Quality
Communication
Delivery Time
I ordered a blonde full lace wig with the glue-less cap and it came just in time. I haven't had any shedding yet so I am happy about that. The knots are really tiny too! The only thing is I didnt get any bendable tabs on the side so the sides dont stay down.. Id order from them again! (Posted on 7/23/2012)
pictures Review by Carol
Delivery Time
Hair Quality
Communication
Afternoon Tom,

Apologies for the delay, here are a few pictures of me in the new unit, i hope there ok, if not let me know and i'l re-do. I haven't styled the hair at all, its just washed and as is :)

Thanks again for a lovely unit as ever.

Very best wishes,

Carol (Posted on 7/23/2012)
Thanks again! Review by Carol
Delivery Time
Hair Quality
Communication
Hi Tom

I received the silk top full lace wig yesterday and just wanted to drop you a quick line to say a BIG thank you, it really is a lovely lovely unit. I'm now a silk top convert! :)

I really appreciate the hard work of you and your colleagues. Your units have really had a positive impact on my life and I can't thank you all enough.

Wishing you, your colleagues and families the very best of wishes and good fortune.

All the best, Carol (Posted on 7/23/2012)
review Review by Hannah
Communication
Delivery Time
Hair Quality
Here is a picture of me with the wig you can use it on the site if you want to. I like the color! Im glad it doesnt look yellow or fake! I am attaching the reference photo for comparison for you to show. Its the 22in, 613/27 mix full lace wig with root color 10. (Posted on 7/22/2012)
wig review Review by Demetris
Communication
Delivery Time
Hair Quality
I have worn lace front wigs for years, but this is my very first full lace wig, and to my surprise i was very please. The shipping was super fast. The hair is sooo soft and beautiful. I get alot of looks and "Girl Who Did Your Hair? It's Beautiful." Ladies Full Lace is the way to go. I ordered the Yaki Sexy Wave(Silk Top) 100% Brazilian Remy Hair 18inch 1# Full Lace Wig(Special Offer) I will be ordering again!!! (Posted on 7/15/2012)
More impressed with each order! Review by Lori
Communication
Delivery Time
Hair Quality
I now have several units from OWO, and with each order, I am more impressed by the beauty and quality of the pieces. My 16" Brazilian lace cap with polyvinyl perimeter is such a great fit that under normal circumstances, it does not even require tape or glue. The polyvinyl across the back creates a nice hairline for updos without the messy and difficult glue. I love it. I also love my 14" Chinese virgin unit with the ultra-comfortable adjustable stretch lace cap. Thank you for making it easier and affordable to live well with alopecia universalis. :) (Posted on 5/19/2012)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Custom Full Lace Wigs Human Hair
How do you rate this product? *
 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Delivery Time
Hair Quality
Communication
  • More