Full Lace Wigs Human Hair On Sale Spanish Wave 18inch 1B#

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Sale

Spanish Wave 18inch 1B# Full Lace Wig

Hair Quality
Delivery Time
Communication
57 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $374.00

Special Price $214.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Ooh I Love this wig!! Review by Jillian
Delivery Time
Hair Quality
Communication
Hair is very soft I do recommend this hair. of course there was minimum shedding after washing it.And the curl is the perfect texture I’ve gotten many compliments in the curl & the fullness. I like my weaves, extensions and wigs to look natural.The customer service is great to they are very polite and helpful (Posted on 12/12/2018)
Its so pretty and soft! Review by Shari
Delivery Time
Hair Quality
Communication
I just love this hair it's so soft true to its length,the seller was in Communications with me the whole time and was very professional, the wig looks natural, no bad smell, The curls were absolutely beautiful, L0vE IT! I Highly recommend it!!! (Posted on 10/12/2018)
Amazing hair, very lovely and soft. Review by Carole
Delivery Time
Hair Quality
Communication
First time buying from this seller. The communication was really great. Fast shipping.The hair is very soft and pretty, haven't tried it yet but it looks great and smell great.Everything was perfect. I will order again. (Posted on 9/7/2018)
The hair is very nice and soft. Review by Loren
Hair Quality
Delivery Time
Communication
Soft beautiful hair smells great newly washed my daughter loves it (Posted on 8/24/2018)
EXCELLENT HAIR! Review by Juanita
Delivery Time
Hair Quality
Communication
I get so many compliments even had someone stop me and ask where I purchased my unit lol. The hair is nice and full not too thick or thin, it's soft and I haven't had any shedding. I love how the seller kept me updated about shipping .Thank you Sophia~ (Posted on 7/6/2018)
Seller was amazing !! Review by Jenette
Delivery Time
Hair Quality
Communication
I love it!!, its very soft, curly an light weight, an I love the lace, it’s exactly how I liked it, i highly recommend. especially because it's good quality at a great price. i got the 14 inch and it seems pretty long. (Posted on 7/2/2018)
The hair is so soft and beautiful. Review by Scott
Delivery Time
Hair Quality
Communication
This hair was beautiful, soft and exactly like the picture! First impression this hair is amazinggggggg I thought the curl pattern would be looser but I love it!...Shipping was right on time,will update with pics after installing (Posted on 6/23/2018)
The seller was amazing! Review by Sheila
Delivery Time
Hair Quality
Communication
The hair was really soft with a beautiful curl pattern. IT is really thick even for the longer lengths I ordered. It remained soft,I can also run my fingers through with no tangling. I even scrunched it and as you see it turned out beautiful. I absolutely loveeee this hair definitely will buy again! (Posted on 6/13/2018)
I really love this hair. Review by Stephanie
Delivery Time
Hair Quality
Communication
Fits my little head perfectly and hair is soft and lace matches prettty good with my skin tone. It has a little smell, but it's not overpowering and easy to fix. I can't wait to style and install. (Posted on 5/9/2018)
Honestly the best quality wig I think I ever bought. Review by Veronica
Delivery Time
Hair Quality
Communication
Very full and true to length! Does not shed also no smell.I did bleach the knots and co-washed the hair and even after the co-wash the Hair was still thick and beautiful. It has amazing lust and shine. I love my purchase it was worth every coin. Thank you! (Posted on 3/27/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Spanish Wave 18inch 1B# Full Lace Wig
How do you rate this product? *
 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Delivery Time
Hair Quality
Communication
  • More